We encourage ALL members and echelons to submit applications for National Awards! What better way to share with others what are members do than publicizing our award winners and their stories?

2020 Award Submission Instructions

  1. For the 2020 JWV National Awards, please send any all award submissions electronically to Harrison Heller.
  2. In the Subject Line of the email, please indicate which award you are applying for and your post number.
  1. In the body of the email, use the submission page below as a template.
  1. The deadline for all electronic submissions Friday, August 7, 2020
  1. Physical submissions will not be accepted. Electronic submissions only.

Meet Our 2019 Award Winners!

Nassau-Suffolk County Council, NY

Joseph Demiany Memorial Award

Scottsdale Post 210

Brenner-Jaffee Memorial Award

Furer-Barag- Wolf Post 126

Edward D. Blatt Award

North Shore Post 29

Post Growth Award

Venice Post 941

Post Growth Award

Department of Michigan

Most Improved Online Engagement