Executive Office

Kenneth Greenberg
National Executive Director
NED@jwv.org

Greg Byrne
Director of Operations
gbyrne@jwv.org

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Vacant

Accounting

Andria Clarke
Accounting Assistant
aclarke@jwv.org

National Service Officer

Raiana Berman-NSO
rberman@jwv.org

Membership

Melody Harrison
Membership Director
mharrison@jwv.org

Programs/Public Relations

Bryn Garick
Public Relations, Outreach and Graphics Design Coordinator
bgarick@jwv.org

Brenna Van Stone
Programs, Outreach, and Events Coordinator
bvanstone@jwv.org

Communications

Iryna Apple
Communications Director
iapple@jwv.org

Vincent Edwards
Comm. Center Assistant / Mail Clerk
vedwards@jwv.org