Executive Office

Greg Byrne
Director of Operations
gbyrne@jwv.org

Christy Turner
Executive Assistant / Desktop Publisher
cturner@jwv.org

Melody Jackson
Administrative Assistant
mjackson@jwv.org

Accounting

Julia Lasher
Accounting Coordinator
jlasher@jwv.org

Ruby DesChamps
Human Resources / Development Assistant
rdeschamps@jwv.org

Andria Clarke
Accounting Assistant
aclarke@jwv.org

Membership

Harrison Heller
Membership Coordinator
hheller@jwv.org

Programs/Public Relations

Cara Rinkoff
Programs / Public Relations Coordinator
crinkoff@jwv.org

Ben Kane
Programs Assistant
bkane@jwv.org

Communications

Iryna Apple
Communications Coordinator
iapple@jwv.org

Vincent Edwards
Comm. Center Assistant / Mail Clerk
vedwards@jwv.org